Search This Blog

Tuesday, January 12, 2010

You'll "Fall Hard" for the new Shout Out Louds video

Let the promos begin for Shout Out Louds new album, Work, due Feb 23 (Merge). The first single, "Fall Hard" will be digitally released on Feb 2. In the mean time you can fall for the new song courtesy of the band's new video.

Shout Out Louds - Fall Hard from Merge Records on Vimeo.

If you're still wanting more, you can get a free download of "Walls" from the new album @

Tour dates begin in May and if the March 1 Brooklyn show is any indication of how hot this tour will be, you may need to get tix quick.

01 March Brooklyn, Music Hall of WIlliamsburg SOLD OUT

02 May Washington, 9:30 Club
03 May Philadelphia, First Unitarian Church
05 May New York, Webster Hall
06 May Boston, Paradise
07 May Montreal, Cabaret Music Hall
08 May Toronto, Mod Club
10 May Chicago, Lincoln Hall
11 May Minneapolis, Varsity Theater
14 May Vancouver, Commodore Ballroom
15 May Seattle, Neumos
16 May Portland, Doug Fir
18 May San Francisco, Great American Music Hall
20 May San Diego, House of Blues
21 May Los Angeles, El Rey

some quick notes from twitter
  • Abandon Kansas touring with Children 18:3
  • Serena Ryder performing live in South Carolina via MySpace
  • Black Tusk is recording their Relapse Records debut. more info later.
Become a fan of Sonic on Facebook
Follow Sonic Dissonance on Twitter

No comments:

Post a Comment