Search This Blog

Saturday, February 13, 2010

Envy on the Coast return next month with Low Country

Second album time for Envy on the Coast. The Long Island band will release it's second album on Mar 30 on Photo Finish Records.

They've already added two of the new songs to their MySpace page to pump up the album and preorders will get another track free prior to the release date.

1. Death March on two, ready?
2. The Devil's Tongue
3. Headfirst in the River
4. Puritan Dirt Song
5. Laugh Ourselves to Death
6. The Great American t-shirt Racket
7. Southern Comfort
8. *
9. Like I Do
10. Numb
11. Made of Stone
12. Clean of You
13. Bad News
14. Spinal Cords
15. Clergy
16. Company of Men

Going bigtime with Atlantic's newsletter -
Become a fan of Sonic on Facebook
Follow Sonic Dissonance on Twitter

No comments:

Post a Comment