Search This Blog

Monday, February 8, 2010

Shout Out Louds new song, ep and contest

They just released a new 3 song EP, Fall Hard, for Merge, and now Shout Out Louds have a free download of an album track "Walls" (fromtheir forthcoming full length, Work). Their website is also offering a worldwide contest to win a trip to their sold out show on Mar 1 in Brooklyn.

Tour Dates:
01 March Brooklyn, Music Hall of Williamsburg SOLD OUT
02 May Washington, 9:30 Club
03 May Philadelphia, First Unitarian Church
05 May New York, Webster Hall
06 May Boston, Paradise
07 May Montreal, Cabaret Music Hall
08 May Toronto, Mod Club
10 May Chicago, Lincoln Hall
11 May Minneapolis, Varsity Theater
14 May Vancouver, Commodore Ballroom
15 May Seattle, Neumos
16 May Portland, Doug Fir
18 May San Francisco, Great American Music Hall
20 May San Diego, House of Blues
21 May Los Angeles, El Rey

Become a fan of Sonic on Facebook
Follow Sonic Dissonance on Twitter

No comments:

Post a Comment