Search This Blog

Sunday, March 14, 2010

Ariel Pink to release new single on April 26

Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti will release their new single, "Round and Round" on April 26 (7" and digital on 4AD). The b-side is "Mistaken Wedding"

The band has evolved from a solo project for Ariel Pink into a full band that includes Pink, Kenny Gilmore, Aaron Sperske and Tim Koh.

They are also promising a new album in the near future.

For now, you can download "Round and Round" here or through 4AD.

how about an Anticon update -
  • Son Lux remixed Why?'s "These Hands" and RCRD LBL has a couple free mp3s of the band
  • Dosh's "Number 41" is available for download through Pitchfork
  • Serengeti is giving away some remixes
  • Tobacco's new album Maniac Meat on Anticon May 25 will feature Beck
  • Sole, aka Tim Holland, has left Anticon (the label he helped start)
Become a fan of Sonic on Facebook
Follow Sonic Dissonance on Twitter

No comments:

Post a Comment