Search This Blog

Wednesday, March 10, 2010

Jeff Beck to release first new album in 7 years

Guitar legend Jeff Beck is making a return to the new releases section for the first time in 7 years.

April 13 will see Emotion and Commotion on Atco Records (imprint of Rhino).

The first single, "I Put A Spell On You" features Joss Stone and is already available. Stone also appears on "There's No OTher Me," and the album also features Imelda May and Olivia Safe contributing.

Track Listing

1. Corpus Christi Carol
2. Hammerhead
3. Never Alone
4. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
5. I Put A Spell On You (featuring Joss Stone)
6. Serene
7. Lilac Wine (featuring Imelda May)
8. Nessun Dorma
9. There’s No Other Me (featuring Joss Stone)
10. Elegy For Dunkirk (featuring Olivia Safe)

Victory at last -
Become a fan of Sonic on Facebook
Follow Sonic Dissonance on Twitter

No comments:

Post a Comment