Search This Blog

Sunday, May 2, 2010

Catch Dead Weather live on MySpace

Tomorrow (Monday, May 3), The Dead Weather will be streaming themselves performing Sea of Cowards in its entirety.

The band will be performing @ Third Man Records in downtown Nashville - and the show begins @ 6 p.m. EST at MySpace Music and The Dead Weather's MySpace page.

Sea of Cowards is the band's new release, due out May 11 on Third Man/WB

Track list for Sea Of Cowards:

01. Blue Blood Blues
02. Hustle And Cuss
03. The Difference Between Us
04. I'm Mad
05. Die By The Drop
06. I Can't Hear You
07. Gasoline
08. No Horse
09. Looking At The Invisible Man
10. Jawbreaker
11. Old Mary

wrapping up the newsletters -
  • Alternative Tentacles has finally fixed their credit card problem for their online store
  • new AT podcast featuring Slim Cessna's Auto Club & Triclops
  • Nobunny tour dates - new record due soon on Goner Records
  • Personal and the Pizza's LP coming on 1234Go Records July/August
  • Statues will drop a 7" on 1234Go later this summer and vinyl editions of Hickey's s/t TP & Various States of Disrepair
Become a fan of Sonic on Facebook
Follow Sonic Dissonance on Twitter

No comments:

Post a Comment