Search This Blog

Tuesday, May 18, 2010

Thieves Like Us prep new album, giveaway new EP

You like free music don't you???

If so, read on...

Thieves Like Us recorded Again and Again early last year and in a few short weeks, you'll be able to get your hands on the bands new album (July 6, Shelflife)

01 - Never Known Love

02 - Shyness
03 - Mercy
04 - One Night With You
05 - Silence
06 - Lover Lover
07 - Love Saves
08 - The Walk
09 - So Clear
10 - Forget Me Not

Because this band is so cool and knows that waiting two more months before you can get their new album, they've decided to offer up a remix EP for FREE.
Sure it's 7 tracks, six of them being "Forget Me Not" versions, but still, Ludacris, Cecile, Miitel Rose and a couple others helped out make this new EP something worth hearing if you're a fan of the band.
Get it here.
and if you want more news, you know what to do -
  • Broken Social Scene has added a couple dates for New Zealanders
  • Monsters of Folk have been added to the 2010 Austin City Limits Music Festival - also on the bill, The Eagles, Phish, Muse, The Strokes, M.I.A., The Flaming Lips and way more than I'm gonna sit here and list
  • new video for The Sadies from "Postcards"
Become a fan of Sonic on Facebook
Follow Sonic Dissonance on Twitter

No comments:

Post a Comment